Visit Our Partners

Contact ASA

Travel Registration questions: travelregistrar@andoversoccer.org

Intown Registration question: intownregistrar@andoversoccer.org

Website comments: hborenstein@hotmail.com

Other: Kimberlycrattyasa@gmail.com

To register for Fall 2017/Spring 2018 by mail, click here.

Board Meetings are held the first Monday of every month.  Please contact the ASA Secretary for further details.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - 2017

Kim Cratty - President - Kimberlycrattyasa@gmail.com

Kendall Storch -Co Vice President - kendall_storch@ajg.com

Don Sheldon - Co Vice President - DShel1@aol.com

Tim Rodenberger - Secretary - rodenberger-family@verizon.net

Vanessa Weisman - Treasurer - andoversoccertreasurer@gmail.com

Don Borenstein - donborenstein@gmail.com

Nigel Keenen - naneekirl@gmail.com 

Alex Urquizo - albundy456@hotmail.com

Okolo Schwinn-Clanton - okolosc@gmail.com

Karen Schwinn-Clanton - 4sckids@gmail.com

Beth Murphy - beverett30@hotmail.com

Heidi Borenstein - hborenstein@hotmail.com

Marc Bedard - marc.e.bedard@gmail.com

Chuck Chiesa - chchiesa@gmail.com

John Chiesa - johnchiesa1@gmail.com

Michael Margolis - Mmargolis2000@yahoo.com

Michelle Margolis - Mbmargolis2003@yahoo.com

Scott Zugel - zugels@yahoo.com

 

Other:

Marc Bedard - LK/U7/U8 In-Town Coordinator - marc.e.bedard@gmail.com 

Kendall Storch - U9/U10 In-Town Coordinator -  kendall_storch@ajg.com

Martin Horkan - Boys Travel Coordinator - martyjhorkan@gmail.com

Chuck Chiesa - Girls Travel Coodinator - chchiesa@gmail.com

Nigel Keenan - Training Coordinator - naneekirl@gmail.com

Becky Crow - Intown Registrar in charge of intown soccer programs- intownregistrar@andoversoccer.org

Lori Gress - Travel Registrar in charge of travel soccer programs - travelregistrar@andoversoccer.org

Heidi Borenstein- Website -  hborenstein@hotmail.com

 

Click here for Board Position Responsibilities.

 

ASA Board Policies

ASA Gift-giving policy

ASA Communications policy

ASA Travel Playing Time policy

ASA Parents Code of Conduct